Visit Our Global Website




Meet IPAPPM's Executive Officers to learn about our firm belief in good corporate governance.

Left to right…Anish Mathew (Chief Financial Officer), Lakshmi Prasad (Government Relations), Shyam Srivastava (Forestry & Purchase), Sura Mallidi (Mill Manager), Karthika Kumaresan (Legal), Donald Paul Devlin (Chairman & MD), Atanu Chakrabarti (Sales & Supply Chain), Sreenivas Pamidimukkala (Chief Information Officer), Mukund Menon (HR & Communications), Prabhakar Cherukumudi (Company Secretary & CSR).

Powered By BitraNet